NBA 2K20 Soundtrack Revealed, Features Drake, J.Cole, and also Billie Eilish


(Photo: 2K)

Today, as it assured it would certainly, 2K disclosed the main soundtrack for NBA 2K20, which, as constantly, includes a whole lot of fantastic hip-hop. Further, it introduced that — for the very first time ever before — it will certainly be included much more tracks throughout the game’s life expectancy. It’s vague the number of tracks it will certainly include, and also whether they will certainly change present tracks, however we do have the tracklist that the game will certainly come packaging at launch, and also it’s 46 tunes deep.

- Advertisement -

Like in 2014, there’s a selection of mainstream hip-hop and also pop musicians included, along with some musicians that aren’t also recognized. Anyway, you can look into the whole tracklist, listed below:

  • Skrawberries – JID, BJ The Chicago Kid
  • Hear Me Calling – Juice WRLD
  • Proud of U – Earth Gang, Young Thug
  • Mansa Musa – Cardi B
  • Legacy – Offset, Travis Scott, 21 Savage
  • I Can’t Get Enough – Benny Blanco, Selena Gomez, J Balvin
  • 200 Miles Per Hour – Bad Bunny, Diplo, Nitti Gritti
  • Run it Down – Jay Prince
  • Big Shot – Gunna
  • Dribble2Much – Dribble2Much, Problem
  • MC’s Act Like They Don’t Know – KRS One
  • Swishhh – Dribble2Much
  • Down – Run the Jewels
  • Butterfly – Cousin Stizz
  • Sandra’s Rose – Drake
  • Play With Ya – Deezy
  • Audio – Sia
  • Win – Q Da Fool, Kenny Beats
  • My Boi – TroyBoi Remix – Billie Eilish, TroyBoi
  • 11 Minutes – Yungblud, Halsey, Travis Barker
  • We Did It – 1K Phew, WHATUPRG
  • Wow. Remix – Post Malone, Tyga, Roddy Ricch
  • Beautiful Smile – Saba, IDK
  • I Don’t Need No Help – NLE Choppa
  • I’m Dope – Tobe Nwigwe, David Michael Wyatt
  • Grinding All My Life – Nipsey Hussle
  • Maintain – Belly, NAV
  • Uptown Vibes – Meek Mill, Fabulous, Anuel AA
  • Goat Talk – T-Pain, Lil Wayne
  • 365 Remix – Zedd, Katy Perry, Kuuro
  • Superfly – Blessed
  • Control – Aaron Taos
  • Ran Off – Deniro Farrar
  • Monopoly – Ariana Grande, Victoria Monet
  • Live Wire – Motely Crue
  • Giant – Calvin Harris, Rag’n’Bone Man
  • How Did I Get Here – Offset, J.Cole
  • Digital – IDK
  • Superhuman – Campfire, Shane Eli
  • 16 Hours – Higher Brothers
  • Something To Believe In – Jane Holiday
  • We Came to Win – Kairo, Sha’Ki
  • Rodman – Pardison Fontaine
  • So Sorry – Ray Moon
  • Back Up – The Siege

NBA 2K20 is positioned to launch on September 2 through the PS4, Xbox One, COMPUTER, and also Nintendo Switch. It will certainly set you back $60. For much more information, media, and also details on the game, click on this link. Meanwhile, you can pay attention fully tracklist — through Spotify — right below.

As constantly, do not hesitate to leave a remark with your ideas or, additionally, strike me up on Twitter @Tyler_Fischer_ and also allow me recognize there. What do you assume of the game’s soundtrack?


Exciting information, Pokemon followers — A Wild Podcast Has Appeared, the authorities Pokemon podcast of, is below! Check it out by click on this link or pay attention listed below.

On today’s episode, we discuss the brand-new Pokemon Funko POP, and also MAJOR modifications concerning Pokemon GO. GameFreak additionally made talk about Pokemon Sword & Shield and also we simplify below! Make certain to subscribe currently to never ever miss out on an episode!

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

- Advertisement -
Previous Final Fantasy 7 Remake: Release Date, Trailer, News, as well as Details
Next Man of Medan: Release Date, Trailer, Everything We Know